Quick update

The change in university fees has helped me to focus on what I want from the courses I have been doing.  There are so many options for the type of degree you can get, but the only one I feel really interested in is English Literature.  I have mapped out my future modules so I can finish my degree (with honours) in 2017.

Now I have direction and ambition, I have finally purchased a cheap desk from Argos and created my own study space.  That’s one thing to tick off the list, and one step closer to a more organised me.  For those that know me – that will be a true miracle!

One response to “Quick update

  1. Good luck with your degree. An excellent choice – I hope you enjoy as much as I have.

Have something to say? Put your feedback here.

