Living in a box

I submitted my final assignment for Advanced Creative Writing with just 10 minutes to spare.  It’s amazing to think how much I have learnt from this module.  At last the importance of redrafting and editing has become clear to me and I can’t wait to get back to working on my novel.

First I have to catch up with, AA100 – Arts Past and Present and move house.  We have began to pack things like the Christmas decorations but my attempts at packing the kids toys has been unsuccessful.  So far I have lost my mobile, my daughters mobile, an iPod touch,  my bank card, my favourite earrings and my mind.

One thought on “Living in a box

Have something to say? Put your feedback here.

