Happy 1st Birthday Minty

One year ago I took those first terrifying steps into the virtual world of blogging.  Reading back through all the posts it’s surprising how much has happened.

I originally started this blog to chart my progress through the Open University.  Everyday life occasionally pops up, but mainly I try to stick to things I have learnt or understood.

Now, however, I am wondering what the next 12 months will bring.  It is difficult to blog about studying regularly when there is not much to tell.  It’s time for Minty to grow up.

What do you like reading about?  Writing?  Family life?  Studying?  Feedback is always gratefully received.  If you wish to contact me, I have now added an email address in my ‘About Minty’ page.  Feel free to get in touch.

 

Have something to say? Put your feedback here.

