Time Management

The summer break has flown by and in a matter of days my youngest will start school for the first time.

I am looking forward to being able to plan my days without having to take into account pre-school pick ups and entertaining small people.  The house will be quiet and I do feel a bit sad, but I won’t miss the chaos and mess that he creates.

Only one more assignment is due at the end of September to finish AA100 The Arts Past and Present.  The following day I will start A230 Reading and Studying Literature bringing me one step closer to completing my degree.

In line with my new, more organised life-style, I have a timetable which includes time to submit work to magazines and spend time writing.  I also hope to blog more often so please do stick around.

Have something to say? Put your feedback here.

