Minty Mondays

Now I am feeling better, I have been thinking about the future of Minty.  I did consider stopping all together so I can concentrate on my degree, however I am aware that if I don’t blog, I will not do any creative writing on a regular basis.

Therefore, I have decided that I will only blog on Mondays, hence the name ‘Minty Mondays.’  Hopefully it will give me some routine which should fit in nicely with my studies and family duties.

I will start from next Monday, and will mainly be about my study with the Open University.  My next module, A230 Reading and Studying Literature, starts on 5th October 2013 so next Monday I will start with a brief overview of the Open University and the module itself.

Please feel free to ask any questions along the way.

Have something to say? Put your feedback here.

